2017 Awards Night & AGM

Brilliant night at our end of season awards and AGM! Special shout out to our awards winners – These players gave 100% week in week out and are truly well deserved!

Michelle Mc Inerney – Ladies player of the year
James O Sullivan – Junior Player of the year
Adrian Murphy – Men’s player of the year
Nicole Phelan – Club person of the year


Previous 2017 Awards Night & AGM - Coach & Horses - Friday Nov 10th 7pm
Next Young Ireland's Adrian Murphy Awarded NSW Senior Player of the Year